You can access your Document Manager by clicking the “My Documents” drop-down menu in the upper right of the Toolbar.

If you want to access your Gliffy Online diagrams, click on Gliffy.

If you want to access diagrams in your Drive folder, click on Google Drive. If you are not already integrated, it will prompt you with instructions on how to set Drive up with your account.

A new tab will open in your browser where all of your diagrams will be listed.

On the left side you will see:

  • Recent Diagrams
  • Starred Diagrams
  • Shared Diagrams
  • Your Account Diagrams

Recent Diagrams are the last 10 diagrams opened by the user in Gliffy.

Starred Diagrams are diagrams you have marked with the “star” symbol. When the star is marked it will turn yellow and be listed in this folder.

Shared Diagrams are diagrams that have been shared with you via the Collaborate feature. This will list the creator of the diagram and who last edited it. You can open and edit these documents, but you cannot move, delete, or change the status of them. If you want to remove yourself as a collaborator on a shared document, you can do so by clicking on the diagram, then clicking the “x” to delete it.

Your Account Diagrams will be listed last. This is the full list of all diagrams you have access to in the account. If you see a small arrow to the left of a folder, that means there are sub-folders contained within it. Click the arrow to expand the folders out.

You can also sort your diagrams using the drop-down menu in the upper right corner of the Document Manager. You can sort your diagrams by:

  • Last Edited
  • Alphabetical A-Z
  • Alphabetical Z-A
  • Date Created