Once you have successfully linked your Gliffy Online account to Google Drive, you can select the default for where your diagrams will be created and stored.

When you create a diagram, you will see either Gliffy or Google Drive listed before your diagram title. This indicates where that diagram will be saved.

Saved in Gliffy:


Saved in Google Drive:

If you want to switch the default location for where your diagrams are saved, go to Account Settings->Google Drive.

Here you can select to make Google Drive your default location for diagrams. Keep the box checked to make Google Drive the default, or uncheck it to make Gliffy Online the default.

You can also unlink your Drive account entirely by clicking on unlink Google Drive.