You can share a diagram by clicking the Share button in the upper right corner of a saved diagram.
If your diagram is not saved/named, it will prompt you to do so first.
You also must have verified your email to share. If your email was not verified, you will receive a prompt to verify it first. After it has been verified, you can share the diagram.
Once you click the Share button, the share modal will appear with different options. By default you will be in the Link area. Clicking on Create New Share Link creates a unique, private, and anonymized url you can share with anyone. This also activates the drop-down menu where you can specify the level of access the recipient has.