The only thing left to do now is to save your document. You can save using the button at the top right of the Drawing Stage or through the “File” menu in the Menu Bar. Each time you save a document, it gets logged as a new revision. At any time you can use the “Revision History” in the File drop-down menu in the upper left corner of the Drawing Stage to revert back to any previously saved version.

Through the File Menu, you’ll also have the option to “Save As”. Many customers use this to create template diagrams or another diagram very similar.