Administrators can cancel a paid Gliffy Online account from the Account Settings page

From Account Settings click into Cancel Plan.

Select a reason from the drop-down menu and enter any comments (comments are optional). Once that is selected, click Cancel Plan.

If you cancel the plan successfully you will receive a confirmation screen. We advise to print this for your records.

Once you cancel an account, it will revert to a free, Basic account at the end of your billing cycle (you can view the date under Account Summary). All your diagrams will remain accessible/editable, but you will not be able to add any additional (over 5) unless you upgrade back to a paid account.