Users with Admin rights can manage Admin rights for other users. From the Account Settings Menu, click on the Users area. A box labeled ‘Admin’ will appear to the right of their name. By selecting the box, a checkmark will appear which indicates the user now has Admin rights. This can also be un-checked to remove Admin rights from a user.