Confluence stores your Gliffy diagrams as attachments on the page where they were created. For every Gliffy diagram, there will be two files: the Gliffy diagram file (labeled GLIFFY DIAGRAM), and a thumbnail of your diagram saved as a PNG (labeled GLIFFY IMAGE). You can find both files by navigating to the parent page and going to Tools > Attachments.
From the attachments page, you can manage these files:
- View lets you preview how the diagram will appear in a Confluence page.
- Edit launches the diagram in the Gliffy editor.
- Properties lets you rename a file and review other details.
- Remove deletes the file permanently.
If you rename or delete a Gliffy Image, a new PNG will be automatically generated the next time you edit and save the diagram.